Sunday, October 31, 2010

Colourful life

I'm fucking happy and annoyed and worried and excited and bored and confused and emo and surprised and stressed and sleepy and miserable and and and awesome!

Oh well, nothing new.


Btw, haven't gotten myself a diary =(
So, still gotta come my blog here to bitch.
Can't wait to go to bed...best time of the day is when you sleep. Carefreeness.

Thursday, October 28, 2010

Dear Diary

Don't think I will ever blog... There were so many posts which I was supposed to blog about, but yeah, I just hate to write! Blogging is just not my thing. Some people blog for popularity and some blog for recording purposes. Mine of course is the latter part. But being me, the lazy me, I don't/can't even blog about my life here, what is there to look back 50 years later? And I also believe that blogging or facebook shoutouts are for people who daren't face others and tell them to the face, but instead, use the internet to convey the message. Sometimes it can be so restricted too, that's when you'll need to worry that you'd hurt or piss off the world. Therefore, best way is to travel back to the ancient time and do it the ancient way, by writing a diary! Or on a rock! At least when I'm dead next time, my children could read it and understand how pathetic my life is, that is if they even bother to read it. Sooo...I'm gonna get a diary!! Finally... I get to write "Dear Diary"! =P

Sunday, October 24, 2010

The word 'drink' LOL!

The hen night and sleepover were really fun!!!
It's been some time since all of us can get together. Everyone came except for Pei Li =( Nevermind, I'm sure we'll have another hens night right? ;)
Thank God no one got drunk LOL! Will update more later! =D

Back: Trina, Foong, Buvy, Anu, Liz, Ann, Puff
Front: Dookie, Deepa, Vila
Pls plan for the next quarter sleepover!! ^^

Saturday, October 23, 2010

Hen night

... or bachelorette night tomorrow!!
Damn excited!!!
Heyy it's my FIRST ever real hens night okay! Usually it'll be like a normal open house where all the aunties and uncles will come along. This time around, NO GUYS are allowed! Only us BABES! Hehe! Hopefully everything will be as planned and goes well eh! We put in alot of effort alrite T__T

Can't wait to post up all the pics! ^^


Ahh btw, FUCK YOU shitfacerica!!!! No one will blame you for being ugly, just shut your fuking mouth and the world will be a better place to live in! (-_-)t

Tuesday, October 19, 2010

Lovely month!

Been kinda busy lately... It was such a happening weekend! With IJC dinner to attending interview to learning to cook...fuihh so great huh! Lol! And next weekend, hens night! And genting trip! Oh love!

Grabbed from Ruth.
More to come!

Saturday, October 16, 2010

GMAT crazinessss!

Ahhh I'm so happy today!!
It was a greaaaat night! =D
How I wish everyday will be the same!
Hehehe.... I'm officially crazy coz I'm just too happy now ^^
No time for updates, just oh lovely dates =P

Thursday, October 14, 2010

hee..

Very tiring. Attended Deepa's convo today. Surprised her. She was happy. We were happy. Was nervous driving along the KM223 stretch. All the cars were driving kinda slow. Good. Tired now. Gotta sleep. Somethings wrong with previous post, pictures fucked up. Will edit it later. Ciao.